UPCOMING EVENTS 2024



Sunday 12th May - Ginger Cat Crafts Pop-Up Shop - 12 - 3.30pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 19th May - Cat Microchipping Event 10 am - 2pm
@ The Worcester Vet Group, 1A Abbotsbury Court, St.Peters, Worcester WR5 3TY

Wednesday 5th June Branch AGM  7.30pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 9th June - Fun Dog Show 10.30 am - 4pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 14th July - Vintage Tea Party 12 - 3.30pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 25th August - Vegan Fayre 11am - 4pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 15th September -  Ginger Cat Crafts Pop-Up Shop -12 - 3pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Saturday 28th September - Fire Walk  -7.30pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 20th October - Halloween Fun Event - 11am - 3pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP

Sunday 17th November - Christmas Fayre - 11am - 3pm
@The Holdings, Holdings Lane, Nr Kempsey WR5 3FP